University of Idaho - I Banner
A student works at a computer

VandalStar

U of I's web-based retention and advising tool provides an efficient way to guide and support students on their road to graduation. Login to VandalStar.

EO/AA Coordinators

Definition

Each college or administrative unit has an Equal Opportunity/Affirmative Action Coordinator.  The EO/AA coordinators provide knowledge and expertise to

  • explain affirmative action requirements to members of search committees and others who express interest or concern, 
  • help search committees develop the required documentation for recruitment and screening procedures, and 
  • brief the Office of Workforce Diversity on issues that arise during the search process related to affirmative action and equal opportunity employment. 

Director of Employee Development and Workforce Diversity may delegate selected responsibilities to Equal Opportunity/Affirmative Action Coordinators. (FSH 3065 B-6.  Affirmative Action Coordinators)

List of EO/ AACs

Equal Opportunity/Affirmative Action Coordinators, appointed by either deans or vice presidents, serve as liaisons between administrative offices and the Office of Workforce Diversity and function as resource persons for search and selection committees within their units. Departments should process all paperwork through your Affirmative Action Coordinator.

Stacy Bowman

stacyb@hearing-aid-news.com

208-885-0235

Garrett Haldeman

garretth@hearing-aid-news.com

208-885-0235

Kimberly Osborne

kosborne@hearing-aid-news.com

208-885-9481

 

Amanda Myron

amyron@hearing-aid-news.com

208-885-7448

Kathy Duke

kduke@hearing-aid-news.com

208-885-6596

 

Hanna Long

hannalong@hearing-aid-news.com

208-885-7665

 

Brooke Dahmen

bdahmen@hearing-aid-news.com

208-885-6555

Mike Nugen

mnugen@hearing-aid-news.com

208-885-6208

 

Sagur Alahmadi

sagur@hearing-aid-news.com

208-885-5932

Please list Sarah Earhart as your Equal Opportunity/Affirmative Action Coordinator for Search Committee and Unconscious Bias on Committees completion surveys.

Sarah Earhart 

searhart@hearing-aid-news.com

208-885-7563

 

Pam Hilliard

pamh@hearing-aid-news.com

208-885-7354

Brenda Helbling 

brendah@hearing-aid-news.com

208-885-9191

 

Nichole Vietz

nvietz@hearing-aid-news.com

208-885-0835

Jennifer Radil 

jradil@hearing-aid-news.com

208-885-5828

Physical Address:

Bruce Pitman Center
Room 041

Mailing Address:

875 Perimeter Drive MS 4241
Moscow, ID 83844-4241

Phone: 208-885-5059
Email: tnuhn@hearing-aid-news.com

Phone: 208-885-2322

Email: ekeim@hearing-aid-news.com